Lunch Program

Lunch Menu

Madison County District School Board Lunch Schedule.  All meals include fruit, fruit juice and low/no-fat milk.

 

Apr 30, Monday:           Corn Dog and Fries  
May 1, Tuesday:           Chicken and Rice with Greens
May 2, Wednesday:      Manager's Choice 
May 3, Thursday:          Lasagna & BreadStick 
May 4, Friday:               Fish Sandwich and Fries

May 7, Monday:            Pepperoni Pizza, Corn and Carrots 
May 8, Tuesday:           Chicken Nuggets and Mashed Potatoes w/Gravy
May 9, Wednesday:        Hot Dog and Fries
May 10, Thursday:          Sliced Turkey Roast and Rice and Gravys
May 11, Friday:               Sloppy Joe with Tater Tots

May 14, Monday:            Nachos w/ Beef and Cheese
May 15, Tuesday:           Beef-a-Roni with Carrots
May 16, Wednesday:      Corn Dog with Fries
May 17, Thursday:          Spaghetti w/ Meat Sauce and Corn
May 18, Friday:               Ham & Cheese Sandwich with fries

May 21, Monday:            Pepperoni Pizza with Corn
May 22, Tuesday:           Ham Casserol with vegetables
May 23, Wednesday:      Chicken Nuggets with side dishes
May 24, Thursday:          Hamburger and Fries and Baked Beans
May 25, Friday:               Sloppy Joe or Chicken Sandwich with Broc and carrots

August 13, 2018 Monday:             Pizza and Corn