Lunch Program

Lunch Menu

Madison County District School Board Lunch Schedule.  All meals include fruit, fruit juice and low/no-fat milk.


Mar 1, Thursday:         Turkey Roast and Rice w/ Gravy
Mar 2, Friday:              Chicken Sandwich and Sweet Potato Tots

Mar 5, Monday:            Pepperoni Pizza and Corn
Mar 6, Tuesday:           Salisbury Steak and Mashed Potatoes
Mar 7, Wednesday:      Sausage Patty and Pancakes
Mar 8, Thursday:         Manager's Choice
Mar 9, Friday:              Hot Ham and Cheese Sandwich

Mar 19, Monday:          Nachos w/ Beef and Cheese
Mar 20, Tuesday:         Chicken & Rice and Greens
Mar 21, Wednesday:    Hot Dog and Oven Fries
Mar 22, Thursday:        Spaghetti w/ Meat Sauce and Salad 
Mar 23, Friday:             Fish Sandwich and Oven Fries

Mar 26, Monday:           Pepporoni Pizza and Corn
Mar 27, Tuesday:          Chicken Nuggets and Cheesy Potatoes
Mar 28, Wednesday:     Corn Dog and Oven Fries
Mar 29, Thursday:         Beef-a-Roni and Green Peas