Lunch Program

Lunch Menu


Madison County District School Board Lunch Schedule.  All meals include fruit, fruit juice and low/no-fat milk.
 
Monday - Jan 6
Pizza and Corn
Tuesday - Jan 7
Chicken Tetrazzini and Carrots
Wednesday - Jan 8
Ham, Greens, and Yams
Thursday- Jan 9
Salisbury Steak and Mashed Potatoes w/ Gravy
Friday - Jan 10
Sloppy Joe on Bun and Potato smiles
Monday - Jan 13
 Beef Nachos w/Cheese & Salsa and Corn
Tuesday - Jan 14
Chicken & Rice and Black-eyed Peas and Carrots
Wednesday - Jan 15
Country Fried Steak and Mashed Potatoes w/Gravy
Thursday - Jan 16
Lasagna w/Meat Sauce and Vegetable Medley
Friday- Jan 17
Chicken Sandwich and Potato Smiles
Monday- Jan 20
MLK Day - No School
Wednesday - Jan 21

Pizza, Corn, and Broccoli
Wednesday - Jan 22

PBJ Uncrustable and Vegetable Beef Soup
Thursday - Jan 23
Sliced Turkey and Mashed Potatoes w/Gravy
Friday - Jan 24
Pulled Pork Sandwich and Sweet Potato Tots
Monday - Jan 27
Chicken Nachos w/Cheese and Salsa
Tuesday - Jan 28
Spaghetti w/Meat Sauce and Vegetable Medley
Wednesday - Jan 29
Brunch-4-Lunch, Panackes Sausage and Tater Tots
Thursday - Jan 30
Crispy Chicken Nuggets and Mashed Potatoes
Friday- Jan 31
Corndog and Tots