Lunch Program

Lunch Menu

Madison County District School Board Lunch Schedule.  All meals include fruit, fruit juice and low/no-fat milk.

Tuesday - Sept 3
Peperoni Pizza and Corn
Wednesday - Sept 4
Chicken Tetrazzini and Carrots
Thursday - Sept 5
Lasagna w/meat sauce and corn on cob
Friday - Sept 6
Chicken Quesadilla and Sweet Potato Tots
Monday - Sept 9
Chicken Nachos w/cheese & Salsa
Tuesday - Sept 10
Spaghetti w/meat sauce, vegetable medley
Wednesday - Sept 11
Greens, Yam and HAM!
Thursday - Sept 12
BBQ chicken and mashed potatoes
Friday - Sept 13
Crispy-crispy chicken nuggets and potato SMILES!
Monday - Sept 16
Pepperoni Pizza and corn
Tuesday - Sept 17
Salisbury Steak and mashed potatoes w/gravy
Wednesday - Sept 18
Brunch-4-lunch - pancakes and sausage
Thursday - Sept 19
Its PBJ Time with steamed broccoli/carrots
Friday - Sept 20
Beefy Nachos w/cheese & salsa and REFRIED Beans!
Monday - Sept 23
Corndog and sweet potato tots
Tuesday - Sept 24
Beefy Beef-a-Roni and green peas
Wednesday - Sept 25
Chicken and Rice and GARDEN peas
Thursday - Sept 26
Country Fried Steak and mash'em patatoes
Friday - Sept 27
Pulled Port and your got it "Tater Tots" and baked beans
Monday - Sept 30
Pepperoni Pizza and corn