The following students, teachers, and support personnel were recognized as being the best of the best for December 2018 and January 2019.  Each were recognized with a certificate of recognition and appreciation for the hard work each and everyone has done to create success for themselves and to our high school.

Personnel pictured left to right:  Ms. Presley, Mr. DeLuca, Coach Ertzeburger, Kristopher Pulliam, 9th; Devin Norward, 12th; Cassidy Evans, 10th; Daylon Hubbard, 12th; Yanet Serrano, 9th.  Students not pictured:  Zacary Coe, 11th; Autumn Raulerson, 10th; Todd Brown, 11th, and School Resource Officer Maurice Alexander.