L to R:  Cindy Boyd (District),  Kathy Norwood (MCCS), Kim Washington (PES), SRP of the Year Mrs. Sonja Bass (MCAA), Mrs. Chancy, Talecia Soloman (GES), Bobby Tompkins (JMPHS), Mr. Leroy James (LES), and Mr. Derrick Love (District Transportation)
Congratulations to Mrs. Sonja Bass - MCAA
Students from Mrs. Smith's culniary classes prepared the entire meal, table settings, and service for this year's banquet.